Welcome to my world

Hello everyone and welcome. I am here to share my journey with all of you. “Why would you do that?” What a grand question. Well, I am going through a wee bit of a change in my life, I want to be a healthier, calmer and overall a better person. I find sharing your experiences for one helps get you where you need to be, it helps you feel a bit of pride for what you have done and also gives you the chance to maybe just maybe inspire or help someone else along on their journey. Now doesn’t that sound just spiffy.

What can you expect from this wee blog, Hmmm that question has stumped me already. I suppose I will share what’s been going on. Things that are helping me become more than I am now, from workouts to wee things that help keep me motivated. I will probably talk a bit about what I think is the keys to things like is it better to have passion or a purpose. I honestly don’t know the direction I will go in just yet. All I do know is, this will be a fun journey that I am happy to share.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

